Archives

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Lairage Operator

Read more

Monday 16th May 2022

Cold Store Operative

Read more

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Hygiene Supervisor

Read more

Tuesday 10th May 2022

General Operatives

Read more

Friday 6th May 2022

Maintenance Engineer

Read more

Thursday 28th April 2022

Maintenance Engineer

Read more

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Summer Staff

Read more

Thursday 21st April 2022

Farm Hand

Read more

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Coldstore Dispatch Operative

Read more

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Loading Bay Operatives

Read more

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Stores Person / Administrator

Read more

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Boning Hall Packing Operatives

Read more

Friday 4th March 2022

Butchers

Read more

Careers At Foyle

Join our team

We are one of the largest red meat processors in the UK with over 1,350 employees on sites in both Northern Ireland, England and the Republic of Ireland. We have employment opportunities across a wide spectrum of careers.