FOYLE FOOD GROUP

OUR TEAM

We have over 1,300 staff members across all of our FFG sites and this
number is continuously growing year on year. Meet some of our team below:

At Foyle, great product is backed up by great service; we’re a family company and we pride ourselves on delivering an expert, highly streamlined yet friendly and accessible service to our customers around the globe.

If you’d like to get in touch with any of the Foyle team, visit our contact page, or you can contact the people below directly.

Directors
Terry Acheson

CEO

Paul Armstrong

Commercial Director

Malachy McAteer

Operations Director

Oliver McAllister

Finance Director

Foyle Ingredients Retail Team
David Campbell

+44 (0) 28 8225 6913
davidc@foylefoodgroup.com

Nicola Wilson

+44 (0) 28 8225 6929
nicolaw@foylefoodgroup.com

Colin Maxwell

+44 (0) 28 8225 6931
colinm@foylefoodgroup.com

UK Key Accounts
Shaun Campbell

+44 (0) 28 8225 6907
shaunc@foylefoodgroup.com

Stephen Dunn

+44 (0) 28 8225 6901
stephend@foylefoodgroup.com

International Markets
Marie Di Bartolo

+44 (0) 28 8225 6917
maried@foylefoodgroup.com

Nuala McKeever

+44 (0) 28 8225 6905
nualam@foylefoodgroup.com

European Markets
Philip Robinson

+44 (0) 28 8225 6906
philipr@foylefoodgroup.com

Clerice Auzende

+44 (0) 28 8225 6903
clericea@foylefoodgroup.com

UK Trade & Home Trade
Fintan Kelly

+44 (0) 28 8225 6904
fintank@foylefoodgroup.com

Joseph McNamee

+44 (0) 28 8225 6935
josephm@foylefoodgroup.com

Jacqueline Phair

+44 (0) 28 8225 6931
jacquelinep@foylefoodgroup.com

Claire Murphy

+44 (0) 28 8225 6906
clairem@foylefoodgroup.com

Technical
Nyree McGee

Group Operations
Technical Manager

Clinton Anthony

Group Quality
Co–ordinator

Stephen McCormick

Group Quality &
Presentation Co–ordinator

Sarah Boyle

Group Technical/
NPD Compliance Manager

Environmental
Co–ordinator
Daniel Egerton

+44 (0) 28 8225 6971
daniele@foylefoodgroup.com

Procurement /
Agriculture
Andrew Clarke

+44 (0) 28 8225 6945
andrewc@foylefoodgroup.com

Marketing &
Communications
Joanne Wilson

+44 (0) 28 822 56969
joannew@foylefoodgroup.com

Supply Chain
Rory O’Brien

+44 (0) 28 8225 6920
roryo@foylefoodgroup.com